Tuesday, April 1, 2008

MilkWay's Anataboshi

Scottish Chinese sounds!
Via intlwota.com: MilkyWay’s first single, Anataboshi, will be hitting shelves on April 30. The group is comprised of Kusumi Koharu, Kikkawa Yuu and Kitahara Sayaka.
The track list to Anataboshi was recently released on the Hello!Project webpage.Anataboshi will be the new opening theme while Sansan Gogo will be the new ending theme to the anime Kirarin Revolution, to which all three girls lend their vioces.
Complete Track List

Lots more cool stuff here!! Continue browsing...

Archives: (Oldest) August 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 October 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 March 2009 June 2009 (Most Recent)